Honorary doctorates

The Reverend Martin Luther King, Prince Bernhard and the former Minister of Finance, Gerrit Zalm. However diverse this list of names may be, there is one thing they have in common: they have all made outstanding contributions in the field of science, politics or culture and have been awarded with honorary doctorates by VU University Amsterdam between 1930 and the present day.

The recipients of honorary doctorates who represent FEWEB are:

Z.K.H. Bernhard Prins der Nederlanden Prins van Lippe Biesterveld1965
P. Hoffmann1965
A.B. Frielink1980
G. Zalm2008

Zalm, Gerrit 
Gerrit Zalm