Contact

Algemeen contact - FEWEB Office of Career Services and Alumni Relations

Mevr. I.N. Visser (Iris)
drs. M.A. Wesseling (Maaike)
T 020 5983067
M rva.feweb@vu.nl

Accounting & Control

drs. L.M. Abinta (Patrizia)
l.m.abinta@vu.nl

Business Administration

Mevr. S.C. Kronenbitter (Sylvia)
s.c.kronenbitter@vu.nl

Mevr. S. Houtenbos (Sophie)
officemanager@smclaren.com      

Finance

Mevr. D.S. Tielman (Debby)
d.s.tielman@vu.nl

Economics

Mevr. P.M. Dekkers (Pienke)    
secrecon.feweb@vu.nl

Marketing

Mevr. F. Coenen (Floor)
f.coenen@vu.nl

STREEM

drs. E.G. Woudstra (Ellen)
e.g.woudstra@vu.nl

Econometrics & OR

Mevr. H.R.N. Werkman (Hedda)
hedda.werkman@vu.nl