Faculty involved in TSCM programme

The following people make up the staff of our TSCM specialization. You will encounter most of them during your Master's year at the VU.

dr. I.F.A. Vis 
Informatiekunde en Logistiek
Universitair hoofddocent 
ivis@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 6067
3A-31
prof. dr. A.R. van Goor 
Informatiekunde en Logistiek
Hoogleraar
agoor@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 6146
3A-31
dr. ir. S.L.J.M. de Leeuw 
Informatiekunde en Logistiek
Universitair docent (UD)
sleeuw@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 3627
3A-29
prof. dr. E. Hagdorn-Van der Meijden 
Informatiekunde en Logistiek
Bijzonder hoogleraar 
lhagdorn@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 3627
3A-29
dr. ir. K.S. Smidt-Destombes 
Informatiekunde en Logistiek
Universitair docent (UD)
ksmidt@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 6194
3A-33
dr. E.I. Krauth
Informatiekunde en Logistiek
Universitair docent (UD)
ekrauth@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 6146
3A-33
prof. dr. P. Rietveld 
Ruimtelijke Economie
Hoogleraar
prietveld@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 6097
4A-35
drs. O.E. Jonkeren 
Ruimtelijke Economie
Onderzoeker
ojonkeren@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 6190
4A-41
dr. T. de Graaff 
Ruimtelijke Economie
Universitair docent (UD)
tgraaff@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 6092
4A-32
dr. A.J.H. Pels 
Ruimtelijke Economie
Universitair docent (UD)
apels@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 6092
4A-32
dr. E. Simao Da Graca Dias 
Ruimtelijke Economie
Onderzoeker
esimaodagracadias@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 6125
4A-42
prof. dr. H.J. Scholten 
Ruimtelijke Economie
Hoogleraar
hscholten@feweb.vu.nl
020 - 598 6125
4A-42